Coffee With Run Talk

Today in the office, one of my colleague introduced me as someone who has a global role and a runner enthusiasm. 

To add more on the second part of introduction I was told, last Friday my name came more than anyone on the topic of run and blog. 

Well, the statistic really made me feel good and why not we all are human likes compliments.  

Well enough of me and my first question to a budding runner- What difference you feel after your  run?  His simple answer – Clarity! 

You got it! I asked him to read some of my blog which will help on the theory side and for all practical purpose to go and  run in the indoor track or treadmill till the Chicago weather is good enough for a novice or expert to run outside reason sometime track may be Icy. 

Till we meet next for a coffee break it would be sure few easy miles from the blog  reading. 

Got Run? 

Leave a Reply

