Weekend Snow

My favorite time for Snow is Weekend or Holidays and since last two times its always been on weekends. I am really liking it. 

I say weekends reason there is no office or school traffic and things are normal. People get up late and are not on road unnecessary. They get their grocery and all required things before the snow. 

Weather channel is a good source and their predications is very close to reality. You can actually bet among family member how much snow will accumulate. In my house I am saying 9 inch of snow and the award would be given to the person who guesstimated near close proximity. 

For today, the result will be announced by Monday morning as snow will continue till late Sunday night. 

It’s now ten years I have been shoveling snow for my driveway. There has been three times I had to take help – one a winter snowstorm of 2010, two times when I was in traveling to my favorite place on earth Los Angeles. Those time 

Leave a Reply

