Self Massage 

After every long run one thing I desire for getting my leg stretched and massaged. 

Well, this is not possible unless I become affluent enough to have my own. Till then, what comes handy is massage roller.  It’s very effective and there are three muscles really need attention – Glutes, Hamstrings and Calves. 

Believe me doing this for 5 minutes has helped me to forget that I have run so many miles. 

Resetting all those three muscle is key and the way to do is through the roller till I make myself and wallet to have a personal one. 

#massageroller 

Leave a Reply

