GIGS

GIGS from today’s morning show stands for, well let’s see the photo first. 


Now, looking at the picture which I clicked while doing stair master says GIGS ( I shortened to make it look like acronym) is Getting in Gaga Shape. I could not hear what the reporter was saying but let’s run down what it would take to be like getting in Gaga shape. 

Well, singing is her talent and one does not have to be a singer to have a body like her. My analysis of GIGS and I could be off but I will take S which is Shape. 

S: Sincerity towards self

H: Hours of devotion 

A: Advice from Personal Trainer

P: Practice till make it perfect 

E: Energy to endurance.  

That’s what is coming to my mind about shape. Here is what Eleanor Roosevelt has to say’ ” In the long run, we shape our lives, and we shape ourselves. The process never ends until we die. And the choices we make are ultimately our own responsibility”.  I can’t agree less to the news from this morning , not sure of my analysis but do agree 100% to Eleanor in long run we SHAPE our life and ourselves. 

#gettingingagashape

#ladygaga

#Super Bowl

#goodmorningshow

Leave a Reply

