What’s in your wallet?

Today, in my local library the photo collage got my attention and my phone. I clicked the photo and posted in Social Media by doing the replica of most famous ad – What’s in your Wallet?

The library is definitely a good source of resources and knowledge. There are books, audio books, movies, games, journals, and many useful resources.

I picked one of the most desirable books which I have been thinking of reading it. When I started could not stop till the first chapter was over. It took longer time than we were supposed to be in the library but I believe that’s okay. In the same context – we sometimes spend extra time shopping or working. Similarly spending extra time should be fine in the library What do you all say and after all, I have the most powerful thing in my Wallet – Its the library card.

w

One thought on “What’s in your wallet?

Leave a Reply

