Vivid Dreams

via Daily Prompt: Vivid

This Sunday morning I woke up, no I was forced to wake up not by an alarm but one of my kid wanted some help. I said not now, I am in middle of a dream. To which he added to make it real first help me and then work on it. Believe me, not that I wanted to sleep more but  I wanted to be longer in a dream as it was a warm, sunny, and whispering waves not unlike Cold but Sunny morning of Chicago.

so1

Sometimes we remember our Dreams so vividly, so clearly. Just like this Sunday morning.Now, I am awake so I am thinking about how we make our daydream come true. Before we come to it, I promise to make it Vivid. Let’s pause for a moment what Nancy Reagan has said to see our life and if I may add dreams, ” To my young friends out there: Life can be great, but not when you can’t see it. So, open your eyes to life: to see it in the vivid colors that God gave us as a precious gift to His children, to enjoy life to the fullest, and to make it count. Say yes to your life. ”

We have to see our life and dream in Vivid colors and as I said will make it short to work on it, and its VIVID.

VISIONARY: Be Visionary – Thinking about, write it down,plan it with imagination or wisdom.
INNOVATE: Keep Innovating – Change is only constant, so make changes in something established, especially by introducing new methods, ideas, or products.
VIGOR: Our grandparents have told us to be on move, work on our physical strength and good health.
INTEGRATE: Baby step, work on one dream and then another and combine so that they become a whole.
DEFINE: They say dream does not have an expiry date. Yes, some do not have but some Dream has a start date and end date. Work on it.

That’s how helpful VIVID is every time for my Vivid dreams which I see both while sleeping and awake.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/vivid/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Vivid Dreams

Leave a Reply

