Run would Conquer All

via Daily Prompt: Conquer

Time asked,”How can I help you”?
I said give me an Hour and I will Conquer the 23 Hours.
Day asked,” How can I help you”?
I said give me a Spiritual Sunday and I will Conquer the rest of the 6 Days of the week.
Week asked, “What do you want from me”?
I said give me 4 weeks of Vacation and I will Conquer Work for 48 Weeks.
Month asked,” What does a month mean to you”?
I said give me a month of Vacation and I will Conquer work for 11 months.
Word mentioned, “You always want to know – What is the Word for the day?
I said yes, give me a word and I will Conquer to make it a sentence.
Sentence asked,” What part is difficult”?
I said give me the first Sentence and I will Conquer to make it a Story.

 

sat01
This run help me to conquer on my first Poem

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/conquer/

2 thoughts on “Run would Conquer All

Leave a Reply

