Attempt

via Daily Prompt: Later

When I was 7 years old, my parents told me to attempt hard questions first in the examination and keep easy question for later.

When I was 14 years old, my elder brothers told me to attempt questions with more marks or value in the examination first and keep question with fewer marks for later.

When I was 21 years old, few of my classmate told answers easy question first in the campus interview and attempt situational questions later

But, I did what I have been doing at the age of 7 and 14 and got selected before my classmates. I divided the tough question into three parts:

1. What’re the situations?
2. What’s the complexity of the situation?
3. What outcome will help?

sat11.jpg

Now, in real life attempt now is the mantra as later never comes.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/later/

3 thoughts on “Attempt

Leave a Reply

