Praction 

The two words Practice and Action maketh  the title of my today’s story. 

The word Spike took me to the pledge I had for my self to make by Family Pack into Eight Pack. I am sure many of you would ask why not six Pack well that I will leave it for our wood stars ( Hollywood and Bollywood). 

This all started with Practice and Action towards my goal. Adding few miles to miles on it with some weight resistance and self body resistance excercise – a 5K runner spiked to 10K to 13.2 and finally to Full Marathon. 

Adding bit by bit and in good time miles, muscle and mindefulness spike on the graphical representation. 

More on Miles, Muscles, and Mindfulness on Part 2 of Praction. 

7 thoughts on “Praction 

Leave a Reply

