A Wolf in Gray Suit

via Daily Prompt: Gray

To tell my story today I will have to tell you about a well-known parable: One evening, a wise old man told his grandson about a battle that goes on inside people. He said, ” My son, the battle is between two wolves that we have inside all of us.”

  1. Filled with anger, envy, jealousy, greed and resentment.
  2. Filled with love, joy, peace, kindness and truth.

The grandson thought for a minute and then asked his grandson, ” Which wolf wins?

We will come to answer later, now back to my story. Once upon a time not long ago many companies come to my mind whose head in Gray Suit has ruined their life reaching the top and many stakeholders at all level who were associated with those companies.

If I tell you what grandfather replied you can relate to what I am trying to tell my story.

The grandfather replied, ” The one you feed”.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/gray/

 

Leave a Reply

