I am Amazing

Once upon the word from the Word Prompt was like Maze to me,
Till I started participating Every day.
The ‘Likes’ and ‘Comments’ from the readers like you became the Motivation.
The more I wrote the more equity I build and got more dividend as Aspirations.
The day starts with the Word and telling a story by the end of the day became the Zeal.
This keeps me on foot either to Read, wRite, Run, and makes me look very  Enthusiastic.
Once the Maze has now a prefix of ‘A’ and Suffix of ‘ING and ‘E’ is eliminated.

Do you want to know what it’s spelled?

Now, it spelled ‘Amazing’ and what all it requires is Motivation, Aspiration, Zeal, and Enthusiastic.


Isn’t I am Amazing?

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/maze/

 

14 thoughts on “I am Amazing

Leave a Reply

