Compliment is an old ABC

Today, I was supposed to keep the donation bag outside for an org to collect it. It did not happen on time so while coming to office I took all the items in the trunk of my vehicle. I did a detour to donate.

 There was a person sitting in front of the donation truck and I was told they are here 7 days a week.

After handing all items, I thanked and told it a great deed they are doing with a smile for which I was told – you made my day extra beautiful by giving such a compliment.

Compliments do travel long and it is like an old ABC – Attracts, Boosts, and Connects.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Compliment is an old ABC

Leave a Reply

