From His College to my Office Trip

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/brassy

My Dad has gone to Madras ( now Chennai) from his college. One evening he saw the brass stand which he really liked it but for some reason, he could not purchase it. He really wanted to buy and he came next day but the store was closed and that was his last day in the town.

A few years back I was in Chennai from my official trip and he mentioned about his story of buying the brass stand many years ago. This kind of things is very popular in T- Nagar. I was there with my colleague and purchased for him.


There are few things if you desire from the heart…you may get it or your kids may get it for you from their trip.

3 thoughts on “From His College to my Office Trip

Leave a Reply

