Being Thankful 

The common saying,”A good book can make you travel without leaving your sofa”. 

From ancient time I am thankful for all the quill in the form of Pen which writers has used to express their thoughts, share their knowledge, challenge the common beliefs…and the list goes on through the quill in the form of Pen. 


Fast Forward we got our first type writer called QWERTY type writer which also gave to modern keyboards for computers. I am using right now of my phone to type my story. 

If you ask me to expand QUILL, to me it’s Quality Uniform Ink Larger than Life. Leave your print…it stays here! 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/quill 

6 thoughts on “Being Thankful 

Leave a Reply

