Blessing & Curse 

June was a month of blessing and a curse…for both I take responsibility. Blessing I have recorded 312 miles ( Biking, Running , and walking) for June and curse my foot got sprain. Everyone told me to take it easy and I followed their advice religiously. Today, before my run I walked a mile to warm up and a mile to cool down and in between 6 miles of run. Thank GOD pride is in place and pain is out. 

Moral: A warm-up and cool down is the most important part to keep running.

3 thoughts on “Blessing & Curse 

Leave a Reply

