Be Better

Q: Have you ever noticed…you see something or you hear something it stuck to you till you do something about it?

Please let me know your thoughts in the comment sections.

Well, today so many runners smiled – some were contagious, many encouraged by saying you are doing great, a message in their T-shirts – I Run, Chicago Marathon Training, and one which struck me – Be Better!

A: Here is my answer to my own question to Be Better and will divide into three parts:

1:

Quotes by Winston Churchill, “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.”

2:

Anything you do in life
Anything you do in life positive
The result may come quick, or take some time
Anything which is taking time needs to have…
…the Continuity
…the Ongoing
…the Never Give up
…the Toughness
…the Interest
…the No is not an option
…the Uninterruption
…the Energy

3.

They say Motivation is what get you started and habit is what’s keep one going…

 

continue
Pic from the newspaper…I say or Winter Bodies are Earned in the Summer!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/continue

One thought on “Be Better

  1. You are inspiring. I agree. Be Better. I think that will stick with me today. I think in every part of our lives we CAN better. It can be as simple as “random acts of kindness” or battling an injury/illness. Running taught me that. On days we don’t feel well, or days that we wish would end so we can start fresh in the morning, we still place one foot in front of the other. Keep moving forward. Those uphills? Sure make the down hills that much better. Have a good week. Does your taper start or is there one more long run?

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

